Executive Council, NAST PHL (2013)

Acd. William G. Padolina
National Scientist Mercedes B. Concepcion
Vice President
Acd. Evelyn Mae Tecson-Mendoza
Secretary and Chair, Mathematical and Physical Sciences Division
National Scientist Angel C. Alcala
Chair, Biological Sciences Division
Acd. Reynaldo B. Vea
Chair, Engineering Sciences and Technology Division
Acd. Ruben I. Villareal
Chair, Agricultural Sciences Division
Acd. Jaime C. Montoya
Chair, Health Sciences Division